☆I Want A New Drug☆

Posted on Actualizado enn

▧ Conjunto (incl. zapatos): :SZD: – Touch Me ( Outfit ) – MM
▧ Cinturón: Little Britain – I Love Rock And Roll Guitar Belt – Free

I want a new drug
One that does what it should
One that won't make me feel too bad
One that won't make me feel too good
I want a new drug
One with no doubt
One that won't make me talk too much
Or make my face break out
One that won't make me nervous
Wonderin' what to do
One that makes me feel
Like I feel when I'm with you
I'm alone with you
I'm alone with you, yeah, yeah

Responder

